About members - Midgard, o.s.
About members - Midgard, o.s.
česky english

Dagfari Hrut;
Jarl, Elite warrior
e-mail: dagfari@os-midgard.info


Anwend Zůl;
Jarl deputy, Elite warrior
e-mail: anwend@os-midgard.info


Ratatosk;
Lofty,
e-mail: ratatosk@os-midgard.info


Sindyr;
Freeman, Jarl huscarl
e-mail: sindyr@os-midgard.info


Mikkel;
Freeman, Jarl huscarl
e-mail: mikkel@os-midgard.info


Toki;
Freeman, Warrior
e-mail: toki@os-midgard.info


Kašek;
Freeman,
e-mail: kasek@os-midgard.info


Adam;
Freeman,
e-mail: adam@os-midgard.info


Lubo;
Freeman,
e-mail: lubo@os-midgard.info


Ivman;
Freeman,
e-mail: ivman@os-midgard.info


Ivo;
Freeman,
e-mail: ivo@os-midgard.info


Luke;
Bondsman,
e-mail: luke@os-midgard.info


Barn;
Bondsman,
e-mail: barn@os-midgard.info


Supík;
Bondsman,
e-mail: supik@os-midgard.info


Warning: opendir(./oclenech/nikola): failed to open dir: No such file or directory in /data/www/10372/os-midgard_info/m/midgard/oclenech.php on line 44

Warning: readdir() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /data/www/10372/os-midgard_info/m/midgard/oclenech.php on line 46

Nikola;
Bondsman,
e-mail: nikola@os-midgard.info


Warning: opendir(./oclenech/denis): failed to open dir: No such file or directory in /data/www/10372/os-midgard_info/m/midgard/oclenech.php on line 44

Warning: readdir() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /data/www/10372/os-midgard_info/m/midgard/oclenech.php on line 46

Denis;
Bondsman,
e-mail: denis@os-midgard.info



Balvan;
e-mail: balvan@os-midgard.info
© Copyright 2007 - 2014, Anwend Zůl
DESKTOP VERSION | Rajče Rajče Midgard | Sarkafoto.info Ratatosk foto | Facebook Facebook | Google+ Google+ | Twitter Twitter | Youtube YouTube | VikingTrade VikingTrade